6 Ways to Treat Allergies

7 04 2010

It is that time of year again. Although, here in NC, it seems that the pollen is triple what it normally is. I mean can literally see it flying in the air. I’ve never been able to do that in past years.

I found a very interesting article on US News.com on ways that you can fight allergies. I personally don’t like taking heavy meds, but perhaps you might find some relief in this article. Take a look.

Let me know if you have any remedies!


Actions

Information

2 responses

1 07 2010
36x37

Thanks for the link to the U.S News.com piece. Both of my small sons have seasonal allergies–it’s always good to get my hands on a resource that can help make them feel a bit better. Thanks for sharing!

1 07 2010
reshape2day

You are so welcome. We have to find ways to keep our children safe and healthy! Looking forward to reading your blog!

bw

Leave a comment